366988
The Land of Mist [Elektronisk resurs] / Arthur Conan Doyle.
The Land of Mist [Elektronisk resurs] / Arthur Conan Doyle.
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan (Författare/medförfattare)
Utgivningsår: nnnn
Språk: Engelska
Medietyp: E-bok
Kategori: Skönlitteratur
Förlag: Saga Egmont
ISBN: 9788728206492
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Antal reservationer: 0
Innehållsbeskrivning
Professor Challenger is back - this time with some haunting encounters to handle.Challenger's friend Edward Malone, a journalist, begins to investigate spiritualist meetings for his newspaper, along with the professor's daughter, Enid.Scepticism is in their DNA, so they attend seances without expectation.But a clutch of creepy moments and spooky scenes leave them questioning everything they believe in.This is ideal for fans of Agatha Christie and 'The Woman in Black' by Susan Hill.Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a British writer and physician who gained global fame for his stories about the London detective 'Sherlock Holmes'.In all, he wrote four novels and 56 short stories about Holmes and Dr Watson, including the first, 'A Study in Scarlet'.Conan Doyle also wrote fantasy, science-fiction, humour, poetry, non-fiction, romance and historical novels. [Elib]

Andra titlar av samma författare

276145
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
277177
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
326390
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
326402
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
283022
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
282679
282702
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
282091
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
276812
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
280099
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
280128
277695
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
281269
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
279430
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
277589
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
332054
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
332357
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
332225
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
332387
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan
331995
Av: Doyle, Arthur Conan

Liknande titlar

Språk